Faculty & Staff Directory

 

School Phone: 713-295-5258

 

Ideas for gifts for our awesome faculty and staff are available in the "wishlist" link next to each name.

 

Administrative Team

Principal - Dawn Thompson, dthomp11@hisd.orgWishlist 

Assistant Principal - Heather Gaines, hgaines@houstonisd.org, Wishlist 

Magnet Coordinator - Cara Boynton, cboynton@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Teacher Specialist - Erica Zatzkin, ezatzkin@houstonisd.org, Wishlist 

 

Front Office Team

Magnet Clerk - Jane Zevallos, jzevallos@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Attendance & Extended Day - Tane' Sims, ssims1@houstonisd.org 

School Secretary - Tanya Perez, tperez1@houstonisd.org

Main Office Clerk - Megan Serdar, mserdar@houstonisd.org 

 

Library - Anne Warner, awarner@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

 

Nurse - Suiki Schaffer Boardman, sschaffe@houstonisd.org, 713-295-5258 x 199106

 

Fine Arts Team

Art - Pamma Mock, pamma.mock@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Band - Ginny Croft, vcroft@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Classroom Music/Choir - Katherine Martin, kmartin6@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Orchestra - Stephen Cobb, scobb@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

P.E. - Mary Flory, mflory@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

P.E. - Abe Ruiz, aruiz6@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

 

Owls Nest, Pre-K3

Thuy Trinh-Wong, Wishlist

Sandy Blankfield, Wishlist

Jessica Moseley, Wishlist 

 

Owls Nest, Pre-K3

Rachel Jeffries, Wishlist

Krista Starling, Wishlist

Kay Bailey, Wishlist

 

Owls Nest Lunch Bunch

Charlsie Groom, Wishlist

Rosa Bernal

 

Kindergarten

Constance Buchanan, cgatewo2@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Filomena Martin, mmarti33@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Angela Thompson, athomps8@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Megan Washington, mwashi11@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Amber Yother, jyother1@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

1st Grade

Angelina Flores, Angelina.Flores@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Jennifer Lear, jlear@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Susanne Oliver, soliver2@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Jennifer Pollard, jpedigo@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Carla Vlaskamp, cvlaskam@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

2nd Grade

Betsy Benton, ebenton@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Hayley Boardman, Hayley.Boardman@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Annemarie Cruz, acruz8@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Kathryn Kraitman, kkraitma@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Casey Wilson, cwilso19@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

3rd Grade

Kim Cyr, kcyr@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Kami Grice, kgrice@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Irma Santillan, irma.santillan@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Blake Spann, blake.spann@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Cory Thomsen, cthomsen@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

4th Grade

Alexandrea Ingraham, alexandrea.ingraham@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Jamie Locander, elocand1@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Delayne McIlveen, dmcilvee@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Kimberly Simmons, kimberly.simmons@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Jill Williams, jwilli56@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

5th Grade

Cara Patton Armes, cpatton1@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Ilene Thomas, ithomas@houstonisd.org

Ericka Williams, ewilli21@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Michael Wolfshohl, mwolfsho@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

Support Services (PALS, TREK)

Lisa Feine, lfeine@houstonisd.org,  Wishlist 

Alex King, alexleedere.kin@gmail.comWishlist

Amber Marshall, amarsha5@houstonisd.orgWishlist 

Kelly Walker, kwalker1@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

Intervention 

K-2 Reading - Lauren Adams, ladams12@houstonisd.orgWishlist

3-5 Math - Carol Boyle, chrachov@houstonisd.org

3-5 Reading - Heather Scott, heather.scott@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

Teaching Assistants

Necole Brinkley, necole.brinkley@houstonisd.org 

LaShone Hartzog, lhartzog@houstonisd.orgWishlist 

Rachel King, rachel.king2@houstonisd.orgWishlist 

Carlos Leon, ctrejol@houstonisd.orgWishlist

LaFonda Macon/Moss, lmacon@houstonisd.org

 

Cafeteria

Marie Coleman

Quwana James

Kimberly Williams

 

Custodians

Brandi Davis

Stephanie Newton, Wishlist

Susana Melgar, Wishlist

Roberto Vanegas

 

 


 

Thank You to Our Sponsors!

Diamond Sponsors

 The Sanjiv and Niti Shah Family


Platinum Sponsors

The Anthony & Dwan Thomas Family               