Faculty & Staff Directory & Wishlist's 2021-2022

 

School Phone: 713-295-5258

 

Ideas for gifts for our awesome faculty and staff are available in the "wishlist" link next to each name. 

 

Administrative Team

Principal - Dawn Thompson, dthomp11@houstonisd.orgWishlist 

Assistant Principal - Heather Gaines, hgaines@houstonisd.org, Wishlist 

Magnet Coordinator - Lauren Adams, ladams12@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

Front Office Team

Attendance & Extended Day - Tane' Sims, ssims1@houstonisd.org 

School Secretary - Tanya Perez, tperez1@houstonisd.org

Wraparound Specialist - Curmesia Prince, cprince3@houstonisd.orgWishlist 

 

Nurse - Suiki Schaffer-Boardman, sschaffe@houstonisd.org, Wishlist, 713-295-5258 x 199106

 

Library - Anne Warner, awarner@houstonisd.org, Wishlist, Amazon Wishlist

 

Fine Arts Team

Art - Hayley Boardman, hayley.boardman@houstonisd.orgWishlistAmazon Wishlist

Band - Ali Jackson, ali.jackson@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Classroom Music/Choir - Katherine Martin, kmartin6@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Orchestra - Maio Lin, Miao.Lin@houstonisd.orgWishlist   

P.E. - Abe Ruiz, aruiz6@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

  

Pre-K4

Kizuwonda Marshall, kmarsha3@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

 

Kindergarten

Constance Buchanan, cgatewo2@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Rachel Jeffries, rachel.jeffries@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Angela Thompson, athomps8@houstonisd.orgWishlist

LaShone Hartzog, lhartzog@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Jessica Onwuzuruike, Jessica.Onwuzuruike@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

1st Grade

Kathryn Kraitman, kkraitma@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Angelina Flores Lackey, angelina.flores@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Jennifer Lear, jlear@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Susanne Oliver, soliver2@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Jennifer Pollard, jpollard@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

2nd Grade

Cara Patton Armes, cpatton1@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Carlos Trejo Leon, ctrejol@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Melanie Richardson, Melanie.Richardson@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Amanda Palacios, amanda.palacios@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

3rd Grade

Jamie Locander, elocand1@houstonisd.org, Wishlist 

Kami Jenkins, kami.jenkins@houstonisd.org Wishlist

Katherine White, katherine.white@houstonisd.org, Wishlist 

Sarah Godwin, sarah.godwin@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Abe Freilich, afreilic@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

4th Grade

Barb McClintock, bmcclint@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Michael Wolfshohl, mwolfsho@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Jenna Reilly, jenna.reilly@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Jennifer McNulty, jennifer.mcnulty@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

5th Grade

Annemarie Cruz, acruz8@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Ericka Williams, ewilli21@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Casey Wilson, cwilso19@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Veronica Johnson, veronica.johnson@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

Support Services (PALS, TREK)

Faye Bankler Casell, faye.casell@houstonisd.org, Wishlist 

Alex King, Alexandra.king@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Amber Yother, jyother1@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Latribia Garrett, latribia.garrett@houstonisd.orgWishlist

 

Intervention 

K-2 Reading - Betsy Benton, Wishlist

3-5 Reading - Michelle Darnell, michelle.darnell@houstonisd.org

3-5 Math - Carol Boyle, chrachov@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Brandie Smith, brandie.smith@houstonisd.orgWishlist 

 

Teaching Assistants

Rachel King, rachel.king2@houstonisd.orgWishlist 

LaFonda Macon/Moss, lmacon@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Jocelyn Starr, jocelyn.starr@houstonisd.orgWishlist 

Lauren Vavasseur, lauren.vavasseur@houstonisd.orgWishlist

Lily Fernandez, lily.fernandez@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

Ingrid Jimenez, ingrid.jimenez@houstonisd.org, Wishlist

 

Cafeteria

Qwana James - Food Services Director

Evelyn Oaks

Kimberly Williams

 

Custodians

Roberto Vanegas - Plant Manager

Brandi Davis, Wishlist

Susana Melgar, Wishlist

Stephanie Newton, Wishlist

Clemencia Lopez